I missed Thursday :(

I totally was obsessed with other things that day therefore i completely forgot about my feature Obsessive Thought Thursday (OTT).  Please forgive me and as punishment (yours and mine), I will post my latest song obsessions. Once in my head, they will not leave. Hope they do the same for you.

at least there are 4 of them….

someone said “that is the spirit” and wham this song got in my head 

this creeped in on its own

very old, constantly and forever in my brain obsession 

very new obsession that just started today. I should have the lyrics memorized shortly 

4 thoughts on “I missed Thursday :(

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

