day4 – Bliss and captions

Bliss: complete happiness, great joy, paradise, or heaven.

I got nothing right now, I will sleep on it.

This sign was a sign that I needed to take a picture of it.

image

FLASHBACK to 30 years ago. 1985 was suppose to be my year.

 

No one said the bliss I found today would be my own.  Congratulations Emily, whomever you may be. 

If I took pictures of my Bliss, you would be looking at more pictures of my yard. Oh look, another picture of my yard. Unusual how I chose to drive to get this picture of my “yard”.

my property line.  looks like someone has been trespassing :)

the brook is my property line. looks like someone has been trespassing 🙂

5 thoughts on “day4 – Bliss and captions

    • took me a second to realize what you meant as
      I have numerous beagle pictures on my blog….
      Yes, that pic is very well known on the Internet.
      I added my own Pizazz 😀

      Like

  1. Love your yard…we had a creek that ran behind our house where I grew up. In the winter we would ice skate on it and in the summer we would catch tadpoles…not one tadpole ever grew into a frog!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • the beavers created a small pond for themselves. I am an indoor winter kind of person so no skating for me. 20 years ago you could walk across this brook by stepping on stones. Not anymore.
      we have been finding a lot of really big snapping turtles in our driveway. They seem to be looking for the perfect spot to hide their eggs.

      Liked by 1 person

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

