Photo101 day3 just say water

Day Three: water and orientation.

vertical >>>>

vertical >>>>

“I’ve got plenty of water. wonder what they mean by orientation?” 

How will you interpret this theme???? How can you tell a story with

water???? 

horizontally or vertically????

“sounds like I get to decide???? Well, I went absolutely batshitcrazy with this assignment..”

After you snap your picture, rotate your camera and take a shot from the other orientation — horizontally if you first took the picture vertically, and vice versa.

“Yes, I went A.A.T.N. absolutely almost totally nuts. Remember, I have a camera we bought 4 months ago. I’ve been practicing with it a lot lately so,  I pretty much know how it works.  Then Monday, the darn husband insisted on buying me a smaht phone.  More new stuff to learn, “I chose to take on the challenge.”

horizontal (i think)

horizontal (i think)

Good thing I did too.  I was forced to upgrade regular PC stuff today and now I can’t upload my pictures from my new camera to my laptop like normal. So, all of these pics came from my new, never, ever wanted, smaht phone.  Some of them actually do kinda tell a story.

What do you think?

imageimage imageimage

One thought on “Photo101 day3 just say water

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

