Unprepared for today’s O.T.T.

Or was I?

Thursday kind of snuck up on me this week.  I haven’t been all that obsessive this week.  Thoughts or otherwise. I have been busy.  I have been challenging myself more and more.  Like 3 ice cubes instead of the normal 4. I have plenty of saved up obsessive thoughts stored on this computer. So I am going to go with one from a few months ago.

Uh  Oh !!!!  I wicked want to shave my head !!!! and yes I am getting to the point of obsessive about it…. Do I mention it to hubby???? yes,,,,talk about it then maybe it will go away…. His haircut looks nice….I just got my haircut but I DIDNT get it shaved….I want shaved….we should talk about it before I just go and do it .  Not like I haven’t done it before….One of the 1st night we worked together we got bored and he was involved with my original head shaving….or maybe it was his day off….I would need to get big earrings as Mom will say….if I did it????Oh Look I can do it for charity

We did talk about it.  I did not do it.  Talking and writing helped it go away.

 

2 thoughts on “Unprepared for today’s O.T.T.

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

