A not so funny O.T.T.

I do not understand why when I post some things they get posted on a different day than when I posted them.
Yes, I wrote most of this post awhile ago, but never finished it until today. Why it is being posted out of order, I do not know.
This is the 2nd time this has happened to me. If anyone has an answer, I would greatly appreciate it.

life as seen by me

Okay I did not expect to be writing about obsessive crap so soon.  It is only Friday.

My husband calls every day on his lunch break. He does not miss a day.  Some times he may be a bit late, but he does call.  every day  Sometimes I can’t wait for the call and I call him. Today I waited for the call and waited and waited and waited some more. Finally I called him.  He did not answer.

and it starts.  well it already started. This is just when I became aware it was starting. I speak of anxiety.   

He always answers why did he not answer???? why did he not call???? what happened to him???? why can’t he call???? was that a noise outside???? is someone here to tell me something is wrong???? Why hasn’t he called???? where is he???? What has happened to him???? He should have returned my call by now,should…

View original post 781 more words

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

