Introduction? of some sort

My 1st Blogging 101 assignment. The thought that is running nonstop in my brain right now is “Do I really, truly want to be doing this at this time?”  Well, here goes ????

  • Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?  I like to talk.  I get thoughts in my head that I must write down.  Now that I really think about it, I do not think I have an answer to this Q right now.  I have a lot to say.  I believe people could learn from some of my life experience.  I like to entertain.  Maybe that is why I choose public?      I love to laugh and make others laugh.  Humor has gotten me through some very tough times.  I depend on humor.  It is very important to me.  If something I say makes someone smirk, smile, or laugh, wicked cool.
  • What topics do you think you’ll write about?  I know very little about relationships, but would love to write about what I do know?  This winter totally affected my ability to laugh and drive, so I think I might want to write about that?  I have a lot of experience feeling feelings, I might be able to write a bit about that?  Did I mention I was a tad on the kooky side?  I don’t know, that might make a fun topic?
  • Who would you love to connect with via your blog?  Maybe a few members of the human race.  I absolutely do not know.
  • If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?  I have an ongoing goal to make people laugh. If I can do that using this blog, very cool/magnificent/outstanding/astounding/marvelous/phenomenal/terrific/awesome.  I also wouldn’t mind educating a person or two. You never know?

I think I am done writing for now.  I love honesty, so I must be honest.  Starting with a lie just isn’t the opening I was looking for.  I completely forgot about signing up for Blogging 101.  For some very strange reason I have also failed to check my email for almost 2 days.  I am already behind and haven’t even started yet.  So that is it for my starting point  I guess.  Now if I could only push the damn publish button.

6 thoughts on “Introduction? of some sort

  1. Pingback: Day Thirteen: Try (Another) Blogging Event | life as seen by me

would wicked love hearin' from ya !!!!

